Review + Giveaway: An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven’t been posting these last few days. I’ve been super busy, and haven’t had a chance to. I announced on TSW that I will be taking a hiatus for the rest of this week until AP testing is over. Until then, I’m hosting a giveaway on TSW! Pop on over and enter to win a copy of the amazing AN EMBER IN THE ASHES by Sabba Tahir (it’s signed too!) :D

Review + Giveaway: An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir.

Leave a Reply

