Merry Christmas from TRT!

Merry Christmas, everybody!

I hope you all have had good breaks and a great morning. Looking back on the last eight months or so, it’s hard to believe that I’ve come so far with the blogs. Back when I first started, I didn’t even think I would get one follower, let alone all the readers I have now. The progress I’ve made with the blog is amazing, it is, but really–blogging and writing is really fun, and I’m glad you all enjoy what I have to say. Thanks to all my amazing followers, you guys rock! To show my appreciation, remember that this is the last day to sign up for the giveaway! For those of you who don’t know about this, I’m hosting a giveaway for all of my followers to enter where one of you will win a book of your choice ($15 or less) from B&N. You only get one entry per person, but it would be great if you could tweet about it! This is open to anyone who follows me via Bloglovin, RealityLapse, Tweens Read Too or The Blogger’s Guide. I hope you all check out the festivities on RealityLapse and have a great Christmas!

Leave a Reply

