Happy Fourth of July!

Hope you guys have a great Fourth of July and eat a lot of really great food!

RealityLapse

A demonstration of my attempts to write this post:

  1. UGHHHHH. Didn’t know what the heck to post today. Too special to do just a regular post, but can’t find any really good fiction that center around the Fourth of July to write about…
  2. Sorry, guys, I just didn’t know what to write
  3. So, I was going over my ideas for the books to write about today and I came to the conclusion that I had well, NOTHING.
  4. GOOO AWAY AND COME BACK TOMORROW, YOU STUPID POST.
  5. Me: Hmm, maybe I should start out with this video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GQsUzlRvDOA

  1. Me: Or maybe this one:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4AXXA40uutE

  1. Me: Or this one:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AOqOVtk53mk

And then it hit me.

National Treasure: Book of Secrets. It’s the movie I’m planning to watch on the Fourth of July, and one of my favorite historical movies that isn’t a documentary. Personally, I just think Nicholas Cage is awesome, and…

View original post 238 more words

Leave a Reply

